Interviews & Articles

The Gal in The Blue Mask: https://the-gal-in-the-blue-mask.blogspot.ca/2016/10/among-stacks-alessia-giacomi.html

It’s A Wonderful Life with Lesley Conner: http://www.lesleyconner.com/journal/2016/5/11/an-interview-with-a-giacomi-author-of-eve-brenner-zombie-gir.html

Jenn Nixon: http://jennafern.blogspot.ca/2016/06/special-guest-thursday-with-author.html

Clarissa Johal: http://clarissajohal.blogspot.ca/2015/01/guest-author-new-release-giacomi.html

Bookshelf Battle: https://bookshelfbattle.com/2015/10/28/31zombieauthors-day-28-interview-a-giacomi/?iframe=true&preview=true

BQB Zombies: https://bqbzombies.wordpress.com/2015/09/23/31zombie-authors-day-28-interview/

Summer of Zombie with Melanie Karsak: http://www.melaniekarsak.com/2015/06/summer-of-zombie-guest-post-by-giacomi.html

Dying Days: https://dyingdayszombie.com/2015/06/23/teaser-a-giacomi-summerofzombie/

Horror Metal Sounds: http://www.horrormetalsounds.com/gore-spotlight-a-giacomi-interview.html

Manuscripts Burn: http://manuscriptsburn.blogspot.ca/2014/08/life-death-and-love-interview-with.html

Manuscripts Burn (Women in Horror Month): http://manuscriptsburn.blogspot.ca/2016/02/women-in-horror-month-2-giacomi-author.html

Zombie Guide Magazine: http://www.zombie-guide.com/day-life-zombie-author-giacomi/

Interrogating Ideology With A Chainsaw: http://www.interrogatingideologywithachainsaw.com/2014/07/chainsaw-exorcism-with-giacomi-author.html?m=1

Permuted Press: http://permutedpress.com/blogs/an-interview-with-permuted-press-author-alessia-giacomi